February 2016~ Currently

Hello everyone! I know, I’ve been a little bit silent the last couple of weeks. (I’m sorry!)

But since today is the first day of February, I decided to do a ‘Currently’ post! (because now I actually have an idea of what to blog about. πŸ˜‰ )

Currently….

Reading ~ Allegiant by Veronica Roth. I know. I’m a behind bookworm. I read the first two a while ago! I liked the first one a lot, thought the second one was okay, and someone spoiled the ending to the third book (Allegiant) that I kind of lost motivation to read it… but I’m about halfway through right now!

Listening too~ Um… actually, I’ve been listening to a lot of different/random things!

Watching~ MY SISTER AND I STARTED WATCHING SEASON FOUR OF ONCE UPON A TIME. I’m just a bit happy about that. πŸ™‚ And I also have watched some Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman because I got that for my birthday.

Writing~ I’m still working on my NaNoWriMo story. (I passed 60,000 words!!) I also started editing my last contemporary story. again. πŸ˜‰ (so far I don’t hate it so maybe it’s growing on me!!)

Counting down too~ VACATION!!!!!!! I’m going to be going on a trip to Florida THIS MONTH and I’m super excited. πŸ˜€ I won’t go on and on about it because I’ll probably post at least a few pictures. πŸ™‚

What have YOU been doing currently?

Leave a comment

Filed under Currently

Leave a Reply

