Currently~ January 2016!

Hello, everyone! I hope you all had a great holiday. 😀

Since it is the beginning of a New Year I wanted to do a currently post. (I do them sometimes at the beginning of the month, but then sometimes I forget. I just made it a point to do it now– nothing different from any of the other ‘Currently’ posts.)

Currently…

Listening too~ I got the new Adele album for Christmas so I’ve been listening to that a lot. 🙂

Reading~ Allegiant by Veronica Roth and Until The Dawn by Elizabeth Camden

(I recently read The Selection by Kierra Cass and I really liked it!)

Watching~ Well, the other night my sister Kristin and I watched a few episodes of Lizzie McGuire, so that was fun but I don’t know if I’d consider it ‘currently’….

(I’d like to say I’m currently watching Once Upon A Time, but we haven’t started the newest season of that yet. *sigh* 😉 )

Getting ready for~ The new Star Wars Movie! I’m going next week to see it and I’m kind of looking forward to. It was a little unsure at first (I mean, evil was vanquished so what more is there? But I’m a Star Wars nerd so I kind of wanted to see it… and now that it has been out for a while I’ve heard only good things about it. 🙂 )

Looking forward too~ FLORIDA! More specifically, my graduation trip! I’m sure I’ll talk about and post pictures as it gets closer so I won’t bore you right now. 😉

Drinking~ My wonderful, magnificent, terrific, dairy-free, homemade hot chocolate. 🙂 YUM.

What have you been doing currently? 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

