Currently December 2015

Hello! As a new month begins, I decide to do another ‘currently’ post. 🙂 So… GUESS WHAT? CHRISTMAS IS BASICALLY LIKE RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER. Anyways…

Currently:

Watching– Last night and the night before my sister Kristin and I have been watching a new Christmas movie– Christmas with the Kranks. We are almost but not quite done, with it. So far it is funny (it has Tim Allen in it, so I guess that is a good indication that it will be funny.)

Listening to– what else? Christmas music! Since that is a pretty genre, to be more specific, I like the Christmas carols better then any other Christmas music. (I know, I know, it is STILL a big group, but what am I supposed to say? 🙂 )

Drinking– homemade hot chocolate. 😀 Since I’m allergic to dairy I can’t have normal hot chocolate, but I make some in the microwave using almond milk and coco. 🙂

Shopping– so this one is sort of iffy, I’m not sure if I should include it or not, because I’m not constantly shopping like I am listening to music (or drinking hot chocolate, *cough, cough*) but I did get a little tiny bit of shopping done last Saturday and another one of my sisters and I might go shopping next week so… (and I needed another thing to add to my list. 😉 )

I haven’t started baking yet, and I actually don’t know how much baking I am going to do this year. (I’m allergic to gluten and dairy, and one of my sisters is allergic to gluten and dairy, and then my mom and another sister is allergic to dairy, so there goes chocolate chip cookies– some of the best cookies ever. After that, what’s the point? 😉 Haha)

Leave a comment

Filed under Currently, Holidays, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

