Fictional Stories I’d Like To Know

I was thinking earlier, since I’ve done posts on books I’m currently reading, or book reviews for books I have finished, why not name a few books (or movies too) that I want to read/watch? πŸ™‚

Recently I’ve been writing/rewriting/editing my story. Usually I write contemporary. (I think before I finished this one the last three that I finished were all contemporary) but this time I wrote a WWII story and I really had a lot of fun. So then I decided, I should read more historical! And while I do own some historical, here are a few I’d like to read some day. πŸ™‚ (The Anne Of Green Gables books, and The Sound Of Diamonds by Rachelle Rea)

I've seen the movies and really liked them, and I've also read the first book so I want to read them all! :D

I’ve seen the movies and really liked them, and I’ve also read the first book so I want to read them all! πŸ˜€

I've talked with the author a fews times and she seems nice, plus I've heard really good things about this book.

I’ve talked with the author a fews times and she seems nice, plus I’ve heard really good things about this book.

Once upon a time, my mom was flipping through the channels on the TV and she came upon a movie. My sister and I (I don’t think my mom really cared to watch it) started watching it, but then my sisters friends came over and they went into the ktichen to make cookies. I decided to join them and I never saw the end of the movie. Who knew it would haunt me for the rest of my life? Haha, okay, maybe that is an exaggeration, but I would like to see the end. What was the movie?

51F9C7Q3VFL[1]

I’m not exactly sure what draw me to this book– besides the fact that is sounds good and the author seems nice, that is πŸ˜‰ — maybe it’s because I’ve read some speculative fiction and really enjoyed it so I wanted to read more? (Jill Williamson is one of my favorite authors, in case you need some suggestions…) But I heard of this book and thought it sounded fun and interesting! A Time To Die Nadine Brandes! (Plus the sequel is coming out in, like, five days, so I just keep thinking of the first one… πŸ™‚ )

51+0GidPH4L._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_[1]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

