Post 101!

Guess who’s being a semi-decent blogger lately?? That’s right, MMEE! Okay, not to say that I have a big head, but I have blogged like three times in the last weeks. Just sayin’. 🙂

Just the other day, I put my 100th post on this blog, and that makes me a little bit happy. 🙂

For the last 100 posts, what has happened? Let’s see…

I talked about True Beauty, and I did a book review of Rebel’s by Jill Williamson. (Fun fact, I got this book in the mail the same day I got my wisdom teeth out. I think. I was pretty drugged….)

Anyway, I don’t want to bore you TOO much with what I have blogged about, obviously if you really wanted to reread all of my posts, you can on your own.

IMG_2622

Here is a picture of a sting ray. Last October when I went to Sea World with my parents I got to put them… and FEED THEM. It was SO cool.

That’s the blog post for today! 🙂

Comments Off on Post 101!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.