June 2015– Currently

I did a post like this a while ago, and wanted to do another, but wanted to avoid being repetitive (besides getting fired and whatnot– a post for a different time maybe, haha. 😉 ) But now I figured I’ve waited long enough and can do another post on what I’m Currently doing/listening/reading/etc.

Rachel Coker

Should be reading Interuppted: A Life Without Words by Rachel Coker. (I say should be because I got it from the library awhile ago, had to renew it and I still think I’m on the first couple of chapters. Don’t get me wrong, I read it a long time ago and loved it! Sometimes it just takes me awhile to get back into reading after taking a little break. Plues, I was reading a different book on my kindle app a few days ago…)

DSCN7217

Looking forward to fall! Even though it’s June, it has been chillier the last few days, and feeling like fall. I may not be ready for winter again, but fall is my favorite season. 🙂

Writing a World War II story. It’s been fun, and challenging. Some of it’s been hard, and I know after the first drafts it’s going to need a LOT of work.

Looking forward to going to spending time with two of my favorite sisters this weekend! (also looking forward to not working…)

So that’s enough me. 🙂 What about you?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “June 2015– Currently

  1. I have Interrupted on my kindle, but I haven’t gotten around to reading it. So you liked it? I’m reading Jill Williamson’s Chokepoint; have you read it?

    http://teensliveforjesus.blogspot.ru

Leave a Reply

