My Vacation– 2015

Yay, I’m back!

And I know you all are thinking, “She was gone?” because I’m so bad a blogging ANYWAY. But, yes, I went on vacation to Florida with my sisters. It was fun. 🙂

Palm trees! I love palm trees!

Palm trees! I love palm trees!

They. Go. In. The. Water. So cool!!

They. Go. In. The. Water. So cool!!

We saw the same guy last year playing at Downtown Disney as this year.

We saw the same guy last year playing at Downtown Disney as this year.

I figured this was something fitting to see on a sister vacation.

I figured this was something fitting to see on a sister vacation.

So these are just a few pictures from my vacation. I didn’t really take any at all at the beach because… well, why go to the beach if you’re not going in the water? 🙂

We stayed in Florida for almost a week, and it was really nice. I read a lot. (The third and fourth volume of the Christy Miller books. Very good.) We went to the beach and I played in the water, we went to Downtown Disney– they’ve changed a bit since the last time I was there. It’s huge. I’d get lost there… haha.

I didn’t see any alligators (which i think would be scary but cool), and I thankfully didn’t see any giant spiders. Though, the first night we were there, after we all took showers and went into our rooms to go to bed, my oldest sister and I went into our room and on one of the bags was a spider egg sack. We both freaked out and our sister Kristin saved our lives. 😉

Comments Off on My Vacation– 2015

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.