My Friday Evening

So today’s post is going to be pretty short…

Earlier today my nonfiction book review was published! Just after I saw that I checked my e-mail and was told I got a free book. πŸ™‚ So today was pretty good. πŸ™‚

Now I get to put my clean sheets on bed. (There is something nice about tight clean sheets…) And I might watch the first Spider-man movie, because tomorrow I am going to see the second one. It reminds me of last year when I watched the first Star Trek movie the afternoon before going to see the second on in the evening… πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

