My mom’s book!!!

My mom's book!!!

My mom’s book!!!

“Christmas can be celebrated in the school room with pine trees, tinsel and reindeers, but there must be no mention of the man whose birthday is being celebrated. One wonders how a teacher would answer if a student asked why it was called Christmas.”
Ronald Reagan

The other day, I was sitting in my room (supposed to be writing) and my mom said something from the other room.

“Are you ok?” I called.

“Naomi, come here!” She yelled back.

I started to get up, but to be on the safe side, I asked, “Is it a giant spider?”

I went in the room and my mom said, “I just had one of those-” She gasped “- moments.”

I looked at the computer screen and HER BOOK WAS ON AMAZON!!!

So we started freaking out together. 😀

Then my mom checked on Barnes & Noble and her book was on their website TOO!!!

So, now you can order “A Promise Made”! (I would put it in italics, but my computer is difficult so I won’t. 😦 )

A Promise Made, by Norma Downing. WE ARE SO EXCITED! 😀

Comments Off on My mom’s book!!!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.