Blessings

For those of you who don’t know, I am homeschooled. I am SO thankful that I am! I consider it a huge blessing!

I know some people think that homeschoolers are lazy, and sadly, SOME homeschoolers are, but anyways….

The last several days, I have been thinking about how blessed I am. (Maybe because it is because Thanksgiving is coming up and I am just getting a head start…:) )

I am so thankful for my sisters, and my parents, and my friends, and, of course, God, and SO MANY THING! But, even if I had all the time in the world, I wouldn’t be able to thank God for everything He has given me, because there is so much.

I sometimes wonder, if I woke up tomorrow, without everything I hadn’t thanked God for the day before…. what would I be without? I know it is impossible to name every single blessing, but maybe it would get me to thinking about all those blessings in disguise, that I never even thought of before?

Sort of like I can get tired of the rain, but it is necessary and it is PRETTY! (For some reason gray skies are pretty…)

So….can you think of a few of your blessings? 😀

Comments Off on Blessings

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.