For those of you who don’t know, I LOVE WRITING! Like, more then some food! Haha!

No, but I just love it and I have tried to think about how I would explain it, but I couldn’t…

I finished editing my story (again) yesterday. Though, I still have to search for the words that and look. Yesterday after I finished editing I was SO happy to be done with that story! Literally, I just kept smiling and laughing a little for no reason. All the while I was thinking, What is wrong with me? I’m supposed to love writing! That’s ok, though. 🙂

Then I had this terrible/great thought. It depends which way you look at it. I was thinking, What if my story is published before I get to the writers conference? Then I have to write, and edit the story ALL OVER AGAIN! I doubt I would mind that much if I was published….. 🙂

So, NaNoWriMo is coming up, just next month! I am planning to do National Novel Writing Month. I did it last year and got 50,000 words! Yay!

I told my mom, now that I am done with my story, I’m not sure what to work on next! 🙂 I’ll find something, don’t worry.

Are you planning on doing NaNoWriMo? What story do you have planned?

Leave a comment

October 8, 2013 · 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply

