I MADE CARAMEL APPLES TODAY! ❤ 🙂 (I’m kinda happy about that….)

I just finished them and put them in the fridge for an hour.

After I finished coating the apples with caramel, I got to lick the bowl. Except, there was so much caramel, I scooped it out to save for later or tomorrow. After eating all that sweet, though, I’m craving something salty…

I also (I think) ordered my first BookCrash book! It is called Broken Melody. (I say ‘I think’ because I’m not exactly a computer nerd– and actually I have this fear that I’ll hit the wrong button and permanently damage it–but I think I ordered it… 🙂 )

Other then that, I don’t have much to report…

Oh, so we have this goat…. Hannah…. and she pretty much hates my guts and wishes death upon me and would love to see me die and slow and painful death by her….hooves? (I didn’t do anything, she is like that with two of my sisters.)

Well, one time I went into the pasture and she came over to me and had the ‘Kill Naomi!’ look. (The “Kill Naomi” look is the look she gets right before she tries to bully me, she starts watching me really closely and the hair on her back stands up.)

So, I as ready to just kill Hannah and be done with her, and she starts jumping on her hind legs and trying to hit me with her head so I start kicking her and hitting her with my knees. I usually wait for her to attack me before I hit her, she tries to hit me and I hit her, back and forth. That day, though, I wasn’t playing by those rules.

Well, she still hates me, but the other day I was in the pasture and she was looking at me. I was trying to prepare myself to either run for my life and fight for it, but she was just chomping on her hay, watching me. She probably thinks I fear her… Though, I don’t….as long as she stays over there and I am safe. 🙂 Haha!

“Careful, it can probably smell fear.” — Flynn Rider from the Disney movie Tangled

Comments Off on

October 2, 2013 · 9:19 pm

Comments are closed.